Free Shipping On Orders $35 & Over Shop Now

Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

WANT TO SHARE THE LOVE?

We'd love to hear from you. Please leave us a review. Simply click on the links below to review us on Google. It's fast & easy. Only one click!

 

Thank you so much. We are grateful for your support.


CLICK TO REVIEW US ON GOOGLE

 

Jessy Ramirez
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
I have been buying jewelry from this merchant for the past 8 years and i can tell you is the best! Their prices are super affordable and quality of The product is excellent, plus they have so many beautiful designs and a super friendly staff. I reccomend this place 100%
Rosy Esquivel
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
Excellent quality and great prices, beautiful jewelry and wounderful customer service. 100% recomended.
Aj Pena
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
(Translated by Google) Princess jewelry has the best silver jewelry, chains, bracelets and everything else is of very good quality also has beautiful designs that you can not find elsewhere, her designs are very exclusive ❤️ I have over 8 years buying my silver with princess jewelry and I recommend it 💯. I have not found another place that has better silver quality than them and also the prices are very affordable 😊
Kenia Godinez
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
Very friendly service and excellent prices you can go wrong with this business always clean and organized.
Alessia’s Amazing Star
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
i have a crown ring that i got 2 years ago and it looks the same since i got it, its one of my favorites and it was a good price .
Placy Serrano
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 4 weeks ago
Jewelry 100% Quality
Best customer service
I love shopping at the princess jewelry
Brianna Hernandez
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
100% shopping here for a Mother’s Day,Anniversary,Gift, or to spoil your self. So many amazing and beautiful jewelry and great customer service!!
Erick Avila
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 3 months ago
I bought a bracelet & i liked it a lot because it wasn’t those fake cheap jewelry you get it was great quality and it never leaves marks on your skin like other jewelry you buy from different places.
Veronica Nava
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 2 months ago
I have been buying from princess jewelry sense 5yrs ago,Jewerly is good quality and affordable prices. service is excellent!! 100% recommended 👍🏼
translation missing: en.general.search.loading